Conference Co-Chairs

Professor Rebekah Russell-Bennett
Foundation Research Fellow & Treasurer – Steering Committee for GEER Australia
Queensland University of Technology 

Associate Professor Ross Gordon
Macquarie University 

Dr Rowan Bedggood
Chair and Founder of GEER Australia 
Swinburne University of Technology 

Conference Committee

Dr Phillipa Watson
University of Tasmania

Dr Nicola Willand 
RMIT University

Dr Kate Letheren 
Queensland University of Technology 

Subscribe to the IREE 2019 mailing list
and be notified of the latest news

Subscribe now!